Free Shipping on U.S. Orders Over $50

Reviews


 

This is perfect. Thank you!

-Joanna on July 20, 2018

 

I can't say enough nice things about Diddle Bug. I placed my order on 7/5/18, it was shipping on 7/11/18, and I received it on 7/13/18. Inside my box were the beautiful Calla Lilies I ordered. When I placed my order I quickly received an email asking what color ribbons I wanted, I had asked for two yellow and one blush pink. When I got my order, I had not just the three I had ordered, but an extra! I was sent two with two different shades of pink ribbon and a little note from the seller letting me know that she hoped at least one of the colors was right. Love those personal touches! I can't wait to use these beautiful Boutonnieres!

-Alicia  on July 18, 2018

 

I love these petal toss cones so much! She was able to create 50 cones with Lord of the Rings book pages and the other half were from the Harry Potter series - each half representing myself and my fiance's favorite books!! We can't wait to use these at our wedding this August and for guest to discover this little detail!

-Courtney on June 3, 2018

Rose was amazing! My mom loved it. It was shipped and packaged well. The seller was responsive to questions and very helpful in putting together a perfect mother's day gift. Thanks!!

-Anonymous June 2, 2018

We purchased these for mother- and grandmother-of-the-bride coursages. I emailed the creator a few times and we sorted out exactly what we needed to match the other sheet music flowers in the wedding and the color of the rose. They are just magnificent. I highly recommend this artist and her shop.

-Lynne on June 5, 2018

The bouquet was everything that I asked for and more! The boutonniere is simple and lovely, but goes great with the bouquet. Amazing communication from the seller and the bouquet got to me a few days early! All the way around perfect. Thanks for helping make my wedding day dreams come true! Would recommend to everyone!

-Samantha on June 19, 2018

Absolutely beautiful! Great keepsake for both my son and his date!

-Lisa on July 12, 2018

 

My sons girlfriend was thrilled with her sheet music rose corsage! They share a passion for music and this was perfection! Thank you!

-Kimberly on May 14, 2018

 

Perfect. A pleasure to work with.

-Traci on May 12, 2018

 

Ordered flowers for my #nerdwedding and they did not disappoint. I LOVE them.

-Amanda on April 19, 2018

My flowers are gorgeous! Charlene was super easy to work with, and she did an amazing job! Highly recommend.

-Kathryn on February 28, 2018

Gorgeous! Exactly what I ordered and I can't wait to walk down the aisle with this!

-Sara on February 17, 2018

Beautiful! Matched the bouquet and the sonic screwdrivers worked well. I'm so excited the see my groom wearing this as I walk down the aisle!

-Sara on February 17, 2018

Very beautiful, I love it 😍

-Amber on February 6, 2018

I ordered boutiques roof sheet music for myself and my groomsmen for our wedding instead of those standard blah blah blah ones from the florist that die. Move was a double and my groomsmen were singles. They showed up and they are absolutely amazing and with every cent we spent for them. I highly recommend these not only for the day but as a keepsake remembrance of the day.

-Gregg on February 2, 2018

 

What can I say about this amazing seller? She worked with me for months to design my wedding boquet, boutineer, corsage, guest book pen, cake topper and more!! She had never ending patience when it came to all of my small details. Even sent me pictures of her progress to make sure i was happy. Everything turned out beautifully and I cannot wait to walk down the aisle with them.

-Katherine on January 28, 2018

Seller is very responsive to e-mails and willing to work with the customer. Item is as cute as the last time I purchased them.

-Valerie on January 16, 2018

These are gorgeous! I cannot wait to give these to our mothers on our wedding day!

-Mia on December 22, 2017

I am in love with my flowers! Pictures to come soon. There were so many options to choose from and the seller was so quick with responses. I'm so glad I chose to get these. Absolutely amazing! I suggest her to everyone. Just unquie touch for the wedding!

-Brittany on December 12, 2017

Beautiful touch to my wedding. she was awesome to work with and very helpful. Shipped quick.

-Hazel on November 28, 2017

This boutonniere is adorable and perfect for my comic book and literature themed wedding. It's just so cute!

-LM on November 26, 2017

I'm at a loss for words how beautiful my bouquet and boutonniere are. doctor who/game of thrones theme turned out perfect! Worth every cent! Would do it again in a heartbeart!!

-Kayla on November 14, 2017

My paper flowers were absolutely perfect!! Communication was easy and consistent. She made sure I was happy with the colors before continuing the order. They shipped in plenty of time and as estimated. Could not have been easier and I was complimented on them all night!!! Thank you!!!

-Jessie on October 25, 2017

My flower girl basket is so gorgeous!! This shop was a joy to work with and did customized pages with me. I choose book pages from "The Two Towers" since that is my fiance's favorite fiction book and our wedding is a literary-themed one. I'm so excited to use this basket, can't stop telling everyone about how gorgeous it is.

-Madison on October 1, 2017

Absolutely perfect!

-Ashandre on September 11, 2017

My bouquet turned out AMAZING! Even better in person. The owner and creator was so easy to work with and very receptive to my ideas and questions! Infant wait to see hownis looks in my wedding pictures.

-Kellie on August 29, 2017

I ordered a custom bouquet for a friends wedding and it exceeded my expectations! I am so in love with the piece. She and her fiance are beyond happy with it! Love!!

-Alyssa on August 25, 2017

This vendor responded to my custom request quickly and made a great custom bouquet for me. It was exactly what I had wanted! The item arrived in good time and I am very pleased with the quality. They look great on my new shelf!

-Shelly on August 22, 2017

It was just as described. I can't wait to order more for our wedding!

-Anna on August 15, 2017

The bouquet is absolutely beautiful, just as described. Perfect for my Doctor Who themed elopment and it will be perfect in three years when we have our real wedding. Thank you so much.

-Kitty on July 26, 2017

I love that I was able to choose which books the pages were from! I love them and cant wait to use them in our wedding! I can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids for the wedding in Oct! I love how I could choose the books the pages were from and I cant wait for my bridesmaids to realize they are book pages! So cute!

-Courtney on July 25, 2017

 

The flowers are perfect! Charlene was amazing to work with and made sure everything was how I wanted it. So excited for all my wedding flowers!!!

-Ashley on July 15, 2017

Gorgeous! Enjoyed opening the box when these cones arrived. Its clear that a lot of love went into making them. Thanks for working with me to make them unique and special! Had excellent customer service the whole way through.

-Nic on July 10, 2017

They looked lovely! Adorable for my flower girl!

-Rachel on July 9, 2017

 

It turned out so amazing! I was impressed with how light it was and how well constructed it is. I can't wait to walk down the isle with it!

-Rebecca on July 8, 2017

Bridal bouquet is absolutely stunning. Sueded flowers are a gorgeous pop of color, and the sparkles really give it a nice touch. Seller was incredibly accommodating and very nice to work with!

-Alexa on July 5, 2017

Flowers are absolutely stunning. Seller/creator was very nice to work with and very accommodating of some small updates to my order. Incredibly happy with how lovely all of our flowers look!

-Alexa on July 5, 2017

 

This was so incredibly well made and absolutely beautiful. She was amazing to work with, customized the red flowers to match my wedding colors, and my bouquet was complimented all night long. Thank you for making my wedding a little more me and very special!!

-Nicolle on June 23, 2017

WONDERFUL!! Very professional, quick communication. Item bought was everything and more than hoped for!! Highly recommended

- on June 18, 2017

What a wonderful experience! She took the time to communicate with me through the entire process leaving nothing to chance. I, not one time, felt worried. Everything turned out beyond expectation. Couldn't be more grateful. Would absolutely recommend her.

-Misty on June 8, 2017

 

I ordered a teacher's bouquet and it was perfect. Charlene is so amazing to work with, she asks questions and is very quick to answer any of yours. Highly recommend!

-Ashley on June 2, 2017

I got these for all the women in our family for our wedding and it was perfect. They were sent in a timely manner. Greay quality and looked beautiful. Thank you so much for being a lifesaver! Defiantly recommend to anyone

-Elizabeth on May 27, 2017



I ordered these for my bride's maids. I realized only after ordering that in the photos it's a child holding the bouquet which made me worry that they might be too small for a grown adult. Well there was no need to worry. The size was perfect. The quality and beauty of the flowers is amazing. I couldn't be happier!

-Wendy on May 25, 2017

First of all; Charlene was a pleasure to work with. She answered all of my questions and did fantastic work. The flowers are even more beautiful in person than I expected and I had pretty high hopes! I couldn't be happier and I know I'll be even more beautiful with these flowers!

-Wendy on May 25, 2017

 

I can't say enough good things about this vender and her products! She really worked hard to create flowers that worked for our entire wedding party, and on a short time line too. Absolutely worth every penny

-Anonymous on May 17, 2017

We ordered this with the 14 rose Doctor Who book page bouquet,and we went with Rachmaninoff music paper rather than book pages. They're a stunning pair :) :) Can't wait to show them off!

-Melanie on May 9, 2017

It's just so stunning! Charlene was wonderful and kind to work with regarding getting all of the little details right. The bouquet is quite a bit larger than I imagined it would be, and the blue TARDIS paper has a very soft sparkle that looks nice with both starch white paper flowers and ivory fabric. We also got the matching boutonniere for my fiance, and they're pretty impressive together :) Can't wait to show them off on our big day!

-Melanie on May 9, 2017

 

Just perfect! I had an idea and they made it come to life! It's even better than I could have imagined!!

-Bethany on May 4, 2017

Truly, this was the most remarkable experience I've had with purchasing something online. Charlene was endlessly patient, as my fiancé and I asked a ridiculous number of questions. She was professional, offered advice, and even recommended designs that weren't explicitly advertised in her store. She even offered to expedite service! When the package arrived (well before our wedding), we were overwhelmed by the end product. The flowers are truly amazing. Charlene had chosen the sheet music for my fiancé's flowers, and I had sent Charlene a book that wasn't on her list. Each arrangement was delicately created and is a true work of art. Why anyone would purchase real flowers when they could have a Charlene creation that will last a lifetime is beyond me. Thank you so much, Charlene. We can't express how much we love them.

-Joe on May 2, 2017

 

It was great, the corsage and boutonnière both matched the color green perfectly and it was pretty and very well made.

-Anonymous on April 28, 2017

Perfect! I cant wait for the wedding!

-Kim on April 25, 2017

 

Perfect for my son's girlfriend for their 6 month anniversary! She's a choir singer so the music flowers were perfect and she loves The Fault in our Stars book he John Greene! I highly recommend Charlene and her work! Thank you for a unique gift!

-Anonymous on April 24, 2017

Exactly what I was hoping for! It's going to go great with my literary themed wedding!

-Robin on April 21, 2017

 

Absolutely amazing!!! Charlene has been such an angel to work with.. she made sure everything was done with absolute perfection! We ended up doing flowers for our entire bridal party! We can't wait to gift these to our loved ones!! Thank you so much for adding such a personal touch to our wedding, one we can cherish forever.

-Tiffany on April 21, 2017

I purchased these as a gift and they looked really great! The person who received them really liked them as well. It felt more special/ unique to give these rather than normal flowers - not to mention they'll be around longer.

-Chris on April 19, 2017

My daughter loved it and it was so beautiful. It matched her dress perfectly and it will be treasured for years to come.

-Heidi on April 19, 2017

I ordered my wedding bouquet and a number of boutonnieres and they completely exceeded my expectation! They are absolutely stunning. Great communication with Charlene and the attention to detail is exceptional!

-Ciara on April 5, 2017

 

Absolutely gorgeous!! Worth every penny to know that my custom wedding bouquet will be with me forever. I love that I can point out each different book or song that I chose. Each holds meaning and makes it truly mine.

-Emilee on April 2, 2017

 

I want to say Thank You for the great Prom Set you made for my son and his girlfriend. I love the craftsmanship of the corsage and boutonnière. She really love the uniqueness of the corsage. I will be definitely be ordering from you again. Again Thank You!

-Anonymous on March 25, 2017

Absolutely beautiful!! So perfect for my wedding day! The seller was fast and makes beautiful pieces.

-Taylor on March 22, 2017

 

i am so please with my corsage and absolutely cannot wait to show it off at prom!

-Alyse on March 7, 2017

Perfect and beautiful like all of her stuff. LOVE these flowers!

-Tiffany on February 28, 2017

Perfect! My future and father in-law will love his custom. Boutonniere. Absolutely stunning in person. The shop answered all my questions and made it perfectly to what i was looking for!!Can't wait to carry it down the aisle!!

-Jacqueline on February 24, 2017

Love love love this small sheet music rose! This will be perfect for our beautiful wedding.

-Anonymous on February 22, 2017

Absolutely incredible work! The order of bridal bouquets, groom's party boutonnieres, and mothers' corsages was just stunning! Charlene worked with me to match the color of the ribbon to my exact wedding colors. She delivered all of work safely and unharmed. I am absolutely overjoyed with how everything turned out and how it is completely customized to my wedding and my vision. Thank you, Charlene for making this piece to my perfect wedding day! I know they will be a hit!!!

-Linsey on February 21, 2017

perfect product~with great service too!

-Yumo on February 7, 2017

 

Such amazing work! I love our groomsmen boutonnieres!

-Maggie on January 13, 2017

I can't begin to describe how beautiful the bouquet is. DiddleBug worked with me on the design from start to finish and was a pleasure. She really cared about making sure the final product was something I would love and treasure. Fast shipping, and gorgeous work that will last. Thank you!

-Megan on January 5, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous! Exactly what we wanted and I envisioned. I am so pleased to be including these in my wedding! My Shakespeare theme is coming together nicely thanks to you!!!

-Anonymous on January 5, 2017

The roses are beautiful. They came much earlier than anticipated (only about 1 week for us), so I get to enjoy them for a few weeks before giving them away as a Christmas present.

-James on December 3, 2016

 

My detective fiction-doctor who bouquet was everything I dreamed off! EVERYONE said that they had never seen anything liked it and loved how quirky it was❤️

-Katie on October 12, 2016

Thank you so much! The custom Bouquet we ordered came out amazing. Great communication, great craftsmanship and very fast too. Thank you very much <3

-Nyoun on October 6, 2016



Charlene was able to make my bouquet out of maps I gathered in my travels! It's so incredibly unique and special! I absolutely adore it 😍

-Anonymous